Lidia's Blog

Check out my book tour schedule!

TBD: Today Show appearance (check back for updates)

Saturday, October 21: Pensacola, Florida

WSRE is hosting its 50th Anniversary Gala at the Hilton Pensacola Beach. The evening will include a special presentation of dinner courses from Lidia, prepared by celebrated Pensacola chefs. Purchase tickets here.

Sunday, October 22: Pensacola, Florida

Lidia is hosting a book signing from 1-3 PM at So Gourmet & Kitchenry (website & location here). The event will also include a wine tasting. Make your reservations here.

Tuesday, October 24: Pittsburgh, PA

Lidia is hosting a book signing and four-course dinner at Lidia’s Pittsburgh on October 24 from 4:30-10 PM. Click here for the menu and reservations.

Friday, October 27: Eataly, Los Angeles (check back for updates)

Friday, November 3: Toronto, Canada

“In Conversation with Lidia Bastianich” at the George Brown College Centre for Hospitality and Culinary Arts.

Evening includes special seminar, Q & A, reception and book signing. Purchase tickets here.

Saturday, November 4: Book signing from 12-2PM at Fortino’s in Hamilton, ON Canada.

Sunday, November 5: Carle Place, Long Island

Book signing at Barnes and Noble at 2 PM. Click here for more information.

Monday, November 6: Eastchester, New York

Book signing at Barnes and Noble at 7 PM. Click here for more information.

November 8/9: Chicago, ILL (check back for updates)

Wednesday, November 8: Book signing and Meet & Greet at Eataly, Chicago, from 5-7 PM. No registration needed and books will be available on a first-come, first-served basis. Click here for more information.

Thursday, November 9: Live Tour event in Glen Ellyn, ILL. Click here for information & tickets.

Saturday, November 11: East Greenwich, RI

Book signing at Dave’s Marketplace (1000 Division Street) starting at 12 PM. Only copies purchased at Dave’s Marketplace (priced at $20 each) will be signed at the event.  Customers will receive a free jar of Lidia’s pasta sauce and a free box of Lidia’s pasta with the purchase of each cookbook. 

Wednesday, November 15: Kansas City, MO

Lidia is hosting a book signing and dinner at Lidia’s Kansas City. Click here for information, menu and reservations.

Sunday, November 19: Miami Book Fair

“Celebrate Like an Italian: a Book Discussion” from 1-2 PM. Click here for more information.